CSS Staff Directory

NameTitleDeptartmentEmail
Arver, Denise Academic Department Manager - Biostatistics/CSSAdministrative Staff darver@stat.brown.edu
Bove, Gerald IT Data Analyst 2Scientific Research Staff gbove@stat.brown.edu
Cormack, Jean BiostatisticianScientific Research Staff jcormack@stat.brown.edu
Deignan, Diane Manager of Finance and AdministrationAdministrative Staff dpd@stat.brown.edu
DeLong, Allison Biostatistician and Core CoordinatorScientific Research Staff adelong@stat.brown.edu
Forloney, Julie Administrative Manager - ACRINAdministrative Staff jforloney@stat.brown.edu
Hanna, Lucy BiostatisticianScientific Research Staff lhanna@stat.brown.edu
Herman, Ben Assistant Director - ACRIN BC Operations and Staff ManagementScientific Research Staff bherman@stat.brown.edu
Koussa, Paul Director of ComputingIT Staff pkoussa@brown.edu
Marques, Helga BiostatisticianScientific Research Staff hmarques@stat.brown.edu
Medeiros, Bob Systems Manager IT Staff bmedeiros@stat.brown.edu
Pailthorpe, Brittany Administrative CoordinatorAdministrative Staff bpailtho@stat.brown.edu
Romanoff, Justin BiostatisticianScientific Research Staff jromanof@stat.brown.edu
Sicks, JoRean Special Projects Group ManagerScientific Research Staff sicks@stat.brown.edu
Snyder, Brad BiostatisticianScientific Research Staff bsnyder@stat.brown.edu
Song, Yunjie BiostatisticianScientific Research Staff ysong@stat.brown.edu
Vieira, Isabel Financial CoordinatorAdministrative ivieira@stat.brown.edu
Ward, Lisa Financial CoordinatorAdministrative Staff lward@stat.brown.edu
Wasserman, Pauline Administrative AssistantAdministrative Staff pauline_wasserman@brown.edu

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Brown University Center for Statistical Sciences | Phone: 401.863.9181 | Fax: 401.863.9182 | center@stat.brown.edu
Search provided by Google © | Sitemap