CSS Faculty Directory

NameTitleDeptEmail
Stavroula Chrysanthopoulou, PhD Assistant Professor  Stavroula_Chrysanthopoulou@brown.edu
Lorin Crawford, PhD Assistant Professor  lorin_crawford@brown.edu
Fenghai Duan, PhD Associate Professor  fduan@stat.brown.edu
Ani Eloyan, PhD Assistant Professor  ani_eloyan@brown.edu
Constantine Gatsonis, PhD Henry Ledyard Goddard Professor  gatsonis@stat.brown.edu
Roee Gutman, PhD Director, Undergraduate Statistics Concentration, Associate Professor  rgutman@stat.brown.edu
Joseph Hogan, ScD Carole and Lawrence Sirovich Professor of Public Health   jhogan@stat.brown.edu
Tao Liu, PhD Associate Professor  tliu@stat.brown.edu
Xi (Rossi) Luo, PhD Assistant Professor  xluo@stat.brown.edu
George Papandonatos, PhD Associate Professor (R)  gdp@stat.brown.edu
Christopher Schmid, PhD Chair, Department of Biostatistics, Professor  christopher_schmid@brown.edu
Jon Steingrimsson, PhD Assistant Professor  jon_steingrimsson@brown.edu
Adam Sullivan, PhD Director, Biostatistics Masters Graduate Program, Assistant Professor  adam_sullivan@brown.edu
Zhijin (Jean) Wu, PhD Director, Biostatisitcs Doctoral Graduate Program, Associate Professor  zwu@stat.brown.edu

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Brown University Center for Statistical Sciences | Phone: 401.863.9181 | Fax: 401.863.9182 | center@stat.brown.edu
Search provided by Google © | Sitemap