CSS Faculty Directory

NameTitleDeptEmail
Bauer, Cici Assistant Professor of BiostatisticsPublic Health-Biostatistics Cici_Bauer@brown.edu
Duan, Fenghai Assistant Professor of Biostatistics (Research)Department of Biostatistics and Center for Statistical Sciences fduan@stat.brown.edu
Gareen, Ilana Assistant Professor of Epidemiology (Research)Epidemiology igareen@stat.brown.edu
Gatsonis, Constantine Henry Ledyard Goddard University Professor of BiostatisticsDepartment of Biostatistics and Center for Statistical Sciences gatsonis@stat.brown.edu
Gutman, Roee Assistant Professor of BiostatisticsDepartment of Biostatistics and Center for Statistical Sciences Roee_Gutman@brown.edu
Harrison, Matthew Assistant Professor of Applied MathematicsApplied Mathematics
Hogan, Joseph ProfessorBiostatistics jhogan@stat.brown.edu
Kim, Eunhee Assistant Professor of BiostatisticsDepartment of Biostatistics and Center for Statistical Sciences ekim@stat.brown.edu
Lee, Hana Assistant Professor (Research)Center for Statistical Sciences Hana_Lee@brown.edu
Liu, Tao Assistant Professor of Biostatistics (Research)Biostatistics tliu@stat.brown.edu
Luo, Xi Assistant Professor of BiostatisticsDepartment of Biostatistics and Center for Statistical Sciences xluo@stat.brown.edu
Papandonatos, George Associate Professor (Research)Department of Biostatistics gdp@stat.brown.edu
Wu, Zhijin Associate Professor of BiostatisticsPublic Health-Biostatistics Zhijin_Wu@brown.edu
Zhang, Zheng Assistant Professor of Biostatistics(Research)Department of Biostatistics and Center for Statistical Sciences zzhang@stat.brown.edu

© 2011 All Rights Reserved | Brown University Center for Statistical Sciences | Phone: 401.863.9181 | Fax: 401.863.9182 | center@stat.brown.edu
Search provided by Google © | Sitemap